Staff

Main Office

  • 1605 Tilia St., Suite 100, UC Davis West Village
  • its@ucdavis.edu
  • Phone: (530) 752-6548

Business Services


Helen Y. Barr
Financial / Payroll Administrator
(530) 754-8566
hybarr@ucdavis.edu
Elizabeth Graham
Financial Coordinator
(530) 752-9276
emgraham@ucdavis.edu
Ernie Hoftyzer
Management Services Officer
(530) 752-1914
eahoftyzer@ucdavis.edu
Carol Kruger
Financial Analyst
(530) 754-8561
clkruger@ucdavis.edu
Zohar Tal
HR Assistant
(530) 752-5699
ztal@ucdavis.edu

Transportation Technology & Policy Graduate Program


Annemarie Schaaf
TTP Graduate Program Coordinator
(530) 752-0247
aschaaf@ucdavis.edu

Development & External Relations


Karen M. Block
Senior Director of Development
Individual Philanthropy for Energy and Transportation Programs
(530) 752-2147
kmblock@ucdavis.edu
Thomas Mackey
Associate Director of Development
(530) 754-6514
tcmackey@ucdavis.edu
Natalie Ruiz
Event Coordinator
(530) 752-7055
natruiz@ucdavis.edu
Taylor Shinnick
Development Assistant
(530) 752-6548
tkshinnick@ucdavis.edu

Communications


Steve Kulieke
Senior Director of Communications
(530) 752-2039
skulieke@ucdavis.edu
Katie Rustad
Senior Writer & Publications Archive Manager
klrustad@ucdavis.edu

Program Managers


Rosa Dominguez-Faus
Program Manager, Sustainable Transportation Energy Pathways
(530) 752-1934
rdominguezfaus@ucdavis.edu
Dahlia Garas
Program Director, Plug-in Hybrid & Electric Vehicle Research Center
(530) 752-2570
dmgaras@ucdavis.edu
Laura Podolsky
Policy Director, National Center for Sustainable Transportation (NCST)
(530) 752-7248
lpodolsky@ucdavis.edu