Business Services

Mike Barry
Research Administrator
Erinne Boyd
Business Operations Manager
Alex Braswell
Research Administrator
Ryan Briard
Research Administrator
Lourdes Gomez
Management Services Officer
Sharon Holgerson
Contracts and Grants Supervisor
Zohar Tal
HR Assistant

Transportation Technology and Policy Graduate Program

Annemarie Schaaf
TTP Graduate Program Coordinator

Development and External Relations

Karen M. Block
Executive Director of Development and External Relations
Thomas Mackey
Senior Director of Development & External Relations
Kelly Swayze
Development Assistant
Victoria Yashinski
Associate Director of External Relations


Cristina Etcheverry
Conference and Outreach Assistant
Natalie Ruiz
Conference and Outreach Manager


Samuel Chiu
Senior Director of Communications
Michael Fortunato
Creative Specialist
Seth Karten
Science Writer

Program Managers

Beth Bourne
STEPS+ Program Coordinator
Anna Espitallier
Program Manager, National Center for Sustainable Transportation (NCST)
Dahlia Garas
Program Director, Plug-in Hybrid & Electric Vehicle Research Center
Lauren Iacobucci
Senior Program Manager, National Center for Sustainable Transportation (NCST) and UC ITS Statewide Transportation Research Program
Sara Schremmer
Program and Outreach Manager, Policy Institute for Energy, Environment, and the Economy

Thank you for your interest in the UC Davis Institute of Transportation Studies. Subscribe today to keep up with the latest ITS news and happenings.

Join Our Mailing List