Staff

Main Office

  • 1605 Tilia St., Suite 100, UC Davis West Village
  • its@ucdavis.edu
  • Phone: (530) 752-6548

Business Services


Helen Y. Barr
Financial/Payroll Administrator
530-754-8566
hybarr@ucdavis.edu
Lourdes Gomez
Management Services Officer
530-752-1914
lhgomez@ucdavis.edu
Sharon Holgerson
Research Administrator
530-752-9276
skholgerson@ucdavis.edu
Carol Kruger
Research Administrator
530-754-8561
clkruger@ucdavis.edu
Zohar Tal
HR Assistant
530-752-5699
ztal@ucdavis.edu

Transportation Technology & Policy Graduate Program


Annemarie Schaaf
TTP Graduate Program Coordinator
530-752-0247
aschaaf@ucdavis.edu

Development & External Relations


Karen M. Block
Senior Director of Development
Individual Philanthropy for Energy and Transportation Programs
530-752-2147
kmblock@ucdavis.edu
Erinne Boyd
Development Assistant
530-752-6548
eeboyd@ucdavis.edu
Thomas Mackey
Director of Development and External Relations
530-754-6514
tcmackey@ucdavis.edu
Natalie Ruiz
Event Coordinator
530-752-7055
natruiz@ucdavis.edu
Taylor Shinnick
Stewardship Manager
530-752-3363
tkshinnick@ucdavis.edu

Communications


Steve Kulieke
Senior Director of Communications
530-752-2039
skulieke@ucdavis.edu
Katie Rustad
Senior Writer & Publications Archive Manager
klrustad@ucdavis.edu

Program Managers


Mollie D'Agostino
Policy Director, 3 Revolutions Future Mobility Program
530-752-0670
mdagostino@ucdavis.edu
Rosa Dominguez-Faus
Post-doctoral researcher, ITS-Davis
rdominguezfaus@ucdavis.edu
Dahlia Garas
Program Director, Plug-in Hybrid & Electric Vehicle Research Center
530-752-2570
dmgaras@ucdavis.edu
Lauren Iacobucci
Program Manager, National Center for Sustainable Transportation (NCST)
liacobucci@ucdavis.edu