Staff

Business Services

Lourdes Gomez
Management Services Officer
lhgomez@ucdavis.edu
Zohar Tal
HR Specialist
ztal@ucdavis.edu
Sharon Holgerson
Contracts and Grants Supervisor
skholgerson@ucdavis.edu
Ryan Briard
Research Administrator
rbriard@ucdavis.edu
Alex Braswell
Research Administrator
apbraswell@ucdavis.edu
Odisea (Ozzy) K. Macias
Finance and Operations Assistant
okmacias@ucdavis.edu
Klaus Jones
Financial Analyst
kjones@ucdavis.edu

Transportation Technology and Policy Graduate Program

JoAnna Lewis
TTP Graduate Program Coordinator
jrlewis@ucdavis.edu

Development and External Relations

Karen M. Block
Executive Director of Development and External Relations
kmblock@ucdavis.edu
Victoria Yashinski
Associate Director of External Relations
vsyashinski@ucdavis.edu
Kelly Swayze
Development Assistant
kcswayze@ucdavis.edu

Events

Natalie Ruiz
Operations and Events Manager
natruiz@ucdavis.edu
Cristina Cameron
Conference and Outreach Manager
cfetcheverry@ucdavis.edu
Alejandra (Ale) Soto
Webinar and Event Assistant
alesot@ucdavis.edu

Communications

Samuel Chiu
Senior Director of Communications
sachiu@ucdavis.edu
Seth Karten
Science Writer
sdkarten@ucdavis.edu
Amber Manfree
Science Writer
admanfree@ucdavis.edu
Michael Fortunato
Creative Specialist
mfortunato@ucdavis.edu

Program Managers

Beth Bourne
STEPS+ Program Coordinator
bybourne@ucdavis.edu
Erinne Boyd
Project and Operations Manager
eeboyd@ucdavis.edu
Nitya Chanana
Program Manager, India ZEV Research Centre
nchanana@ucdavis.edu
Mollie D'Agostino
Executive Director, MoSAIC
Policy Director, Policy Institute for Energy, Environment, and the Economy
Policy Director, 3 Revolutions Future Mobility Program
mdagostino@ucdavis.edu
Anna Espitallier
Program Manager, National Center for Sustainable Transportation (NCST)
aespitallier@ucdavis.edu
Dahlia Garas
Program Director, Electric Vehicle Research Center
dmgaras@ucdavis.edu
Lauren Iacobucci
Assistant Director, Institute of Transportation Studies
Assistant Director, National Center for Sustainable Transportation
liacobucci@ucdavis.edu
Michelle Lieberman
Program Manager, Active Transportation Resource Center (ATRC)
mlieberman@ucdavis.edu
Grant Matson
Program Manager, 3RFM Program
gamatson@ucdavis.edu
Kellie McFarland
Program Manager, Energy Futures & Sustainable Freight
kfmcfarland@ucdavis.edu
Sara Schremmer
Policy Director, National Center for Sustainable Transportation
sschremmer@ucdavis.edu

Thank you for your interest in the UC Davis Institute of Transportation Studies. Subscribe today to keep up with the latest ITS news and happenings.

Join Our Mailing List