Staff

Business Services

Mike Barry
Research Administrator
Erinne Boyd
Business Operations Manager
eeboyd@ucdavis.edu
Ryan Briard
Research Administrator
rbriard@ucdavis.edu
Lourdes Gomez
Management Services Officer
lhgomez@ucdavis.edu
Sharon Holgerson
Contracts and Grants Supervisor
skholgerson@ucdavis.edu
Cammie Pugh
Research Administrator
Zohar Tal
HR Assistant
ztal@ucdavis.edu

Transportation Technology and Policy Graduate Program

Annemarie Schaaf
TTP Graduate Program Coordinator
aschaaf@ucdavis.edu

Development and External Relations

Karen M. Block
Senior Director of Development, Foundations and Individual Giving
kmblock@ucdavis.edu
Thomas Mackey
Senior Director of Development & External Relations
tcmackey@ucdavis.edu
Kelly Swayze
Development Assistant
kcswayze@ucdavis.edu
Victoria Yashinski
Associate Director of External Relations
vsyashinski@ucdavis.edu

Events

Cristina Etcheverry
Conference and Outreach Assistant
cfetcheverry@ucdavis.edu
Natalie Ruiz
Conference and Outreach Manager
natruiz@ucdavis.edu

Communications

Samuel Chiu
Senior Director of Communications
sachiu@ucdavis.edu
Michael Fortunato
Creative Specialist
mfortunato@ucdavis.edu
Seth Karten
Science Writer
sdkarten@ucdavis.edu

Program Managers

Beth Bourne
STEPS+ Program Coordinator
bybourne@ucdavis.edu
Anna Espitallier
Program Manager, National Center for Sustainable Transportation (NCST)
aespitallier@ucdavis.edu
Dahlia Garas
Program Director, Plug-in Hybrid & Electric Vehicle Research Center
dmgaras@ucdavis.edu
Lauren Iacobucci
Senior Program Manager, National Center for Sustainable Transportation (NCST) and UC ITS Statewide Transportation Research Program
liacobucci@ucdavis.edu
Grace Mitzel
STEPS+ Program Manager
gvmitzel@ucdavis.edu
Sara Schremmer
Program and Outreach Manager, Policy Institute for Energy, Environment, and the Economy
sschremmer@ucdavis.edu

Thank you for your interest in the UC Davis Institute of Transportation Studies. Subscribe today to keep up with the latest ITS news and happenings.

Join Our Mailing List